Die Big-Bosse

Präsidentin:

Daniela Rizzo

daniela.rizzo@waellaeschletzer.ch

 

Vize-Präsidentin:

Alexandra Jermann

alexandra.jermann@waellaeschletzer.ch

 

Aktuar:

Raphael Fuchs

raphael.fuchs@waellaeschletzer.ch

 

Kassiererin:

Rebecca Jecker

rebecca.jecker@waellaeschletzer.ch

 

Tourmanagerin:

Nadine Kaufmann

nadine.kaufmann@waellaeschletzer.ch

 

Musikleiterin:

Jasmin Schnell

jasmin.schnell@waellaeschletzer.ch